Term Dates

Professional Development days are set aside for Staff Professional Development and as such the students will not attend school on these days. The Brisbane Catholic Education Term Dates guide has full details of term dates. professional development days and public holidays for the current and future years.  

2019

Term 1

Wednesday 30 January - Friday 5 April (10 weeks)

Term 2

Tuesday 23 April - Friday 28 June (10 weeks)

Term 3

Monday 15 July - Friday 20 September (10 weeks)

Term 4

Tuesday 8 October - Friday 6 December (9 weeks)

Professional Development
and Planning Days

Wednesday 23 January
Thursday 24 January
Friday 25 January

Administration Day Tuesday 29 January
2 PDP days in Easter vacation or as approved by Area Supervisor
Moderation/CTJ Day Monday 21 October

 

2020

Term 1

Wednesday 29 January - Friday 3 April (10 weeks)

Term 2

Monday 20 April - Friday 26 June (10 weeks)

Term 3

Monday 13 July - Friday 18 September (10 weeks)

Term 4

Tuesday 6 October - Friday 4 December (9 weeks)

Professional Development
and Planning Days

Wednesday 22 January
Thursday 23 January
Friday 24 January
 
Administration Day Tuesday 28 January
2 PDP days in Easter vacation or as approved by Area Supervisor
Moderation/CTJ Day Monday 19 October