Fete Sponsors

We are delighted to acknowledge our wonderful sponsors of our 2018 Fete.  Please show our generous sponsors your support!

Presenting Partner 

Raine & Horne Wynnum/Manly  ‚Äčhttp://www.raineandhorne.com.au/wynnum

2011-10-05-RH_Logo_POS_Gold_RGB.jpg

Gold Partner

Fitness First Wynnum - https://www.fitnessfirst.com.au/find-a-club/wynnum/

 

Silver Partners

BMD Group - https://www.bmd.com.au/
BMD Corp.jpg

Cyber Services Group - https://www.cyberservicesgroup.com
CyberServicesGroup Tagline w Logo.jpg

Investment Zone -  http://www.investmentzone.com.au/ 
IZone5 No Text.jpg 
 

Queensland Cricket - http://www.qldcricket.com.au/

Deep Grey Photography - http://www.deepgrey.com
deep grey.jpg 

Joan Pease MP - www.joanpease.com

Joan Pease MP Official Logo.png 

Councillor Peter Cumming - https://www.petercumming.com/

Wynnum Ward.jpg 

Infoways - http://infoways.com.au/

infoways1.jpg
 

 Fete Friends

Dinah Dixon - Artist - Instagram @dinadixon

UMS - http://www.umspl.com.au/

i love moodie - www.ilovemoodie.com.au

Studio Yellow - www.studioyellow.com.au

Wynnum Manly Bendigo Bank - https://www.bendigobank.com.au/public/community/our-branches/wynnum-manly